Blir det bra?

Gör klar en engelska uppgift vi har fått men är det här bra? :P
Det handlar om min första lokala tävling med Zirocco :)

This summer I made my first local showjumping competition. It was with Zirocco. (the horse I ride), we jumped 75 and 80 centimeters. When we got there, I went and checked out the track. Then we went and took out Zirocco the shipment and I jumped up. We rode for about 20 minutes. After that we went up to the riding hall and jumped up. Could Sasar front jumping but when we arrived at the track, it was supper. And we double zero both classes I rode. Is supper happy with me and Zirocco.

Något jag ska tillägga eller ta bort?
:)
/Alexandra

Kommentarer
Postat av: Maria

super istället för supper :)

out Zirocco FROM the shipment

And we DID double zero IN both OF THE classes I rode

IM SUPER happy with me and Zirocco.



Lite bara, du behöver inte publicera denna om du inte vill ;)

2011-08-26 @ 00:25:48

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0